Looking Back - Vintages Reports from the First Half of 2009

23 Jun 2009
Below you will find a list of my Vintages Release reports from the first half of 2009 (January 10 - May 23) ... by clicking on the date you will open the blog page for that specific report; or you can download the PDF document and take it with you to read it. 
 
Saturday May 23, 2009 - Download the PDF
Saturday May 2, 2009 - Download the PDF
Saturday April 11, 2009 - Download the PDF
Saturday March 28, 2009 - Download the PDF
Saturday March 14, 2009 - Download the PDF
Saturday February 28, 2009 - Download the PDF 
Saturday February 14, 2009 - Download the PDF 
Saturday January 31, 2009 - Download the PDF
Saturday January 17, 2009 - Download the PDF
Saturday January 10, 2009 - Download the PDF

Get Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Follow Us on Social Media

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram YouTube Google+ tumblr